A 75 Year Celebration - Live In Ft. Myers, FL

$ 25.00

Just released - a brand new DVD by The Chuck Wagon Gang, featuring Shaye Smith, Stan Hill, Julie Hudson, and Jeremy Stephens.

The Glory Land Way
Everybody Will Be Happy Over There
Gonna Rise Up And Shine
A Beautiful Life
There's A Light At The River
Just Rehearsing
Rank Strangers To Me
Just A Few More Days To Travel
Turn Your Radio On
What A Day That Will Be
When I Wake Up To Sleep No More
Bewley Mills Radio Theme
The Church In The Wildwood
In the Sweet By And By (Banjo Instrumental)
I'll Meet You In The Morning
Echoes From The Burning Bush
Looking For A City (with encore)

More from this collection

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • Amex
  • Discover
  • PayPal