Live At Renfro Valley (VHS Video)

$ 25.00

(Darrell Morris, Shaye Smith, Melissa Kemper, Rick Karnes; includes out-takes and bloopers)

VHS VIDEO - Not Produced in DVD

Back To Renfro Valley
The Glory land Way
Echoes From The Burning Bush
Where The Soul Never Dies
The Church In The Wildwood
Jesus Hold My Hand
I'll Meet You In The Morning
The Son Hath Made Me Free
The World's Greatest Story
Hard Trials Will Soon Be Over
Getting Ready To Leave This World
Open Up Them Pearly Gates
It's An Unfriendly World
A Beautiful Life
Heaven's Really Gonna Shine
Gathered Together
Someone To Talk To
Looking For A City
I'll Fly Away
  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • Amex
  • Discover
  • PayPal